Graduate School for East and Southeast European Studies
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Contact

Administrative Office Munich

Maria-Theresia-Str. 21
81675 Munich
Germany

Administrative Office Regensburg

Landshuter Str. 4
93047 Regensburg
Germany

Dr. Caroline Fricke

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0)89/2180-5485
Fax: +49 (0)89/2180-17760
Email: caroline.fricke@lmu.de

Dr. Heidrun Hamersky

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0)941/943-5332
Fax: +49 (0)941/943-5363
Email: heidrun.hamersky@ur.de

Elke Sanwald, Dipl. Betriebswirtin
[Business Administration] (FH)

Office Management
Tel.: +49 (0)89/2180-9596
Fax: +49 (0)89/2180-17763
Email: e.sanwald@lmu.de

Alexandra Prem

Office Management
Tel.: +49 (0)941/943-5351
Fax: +49 (0)941/943-5363
Email: alexandra.prem@ur.de

Annamária Vatsakis-Horváth, M.A.
[parental leave]

Office Management
Tel.: +49 (0)89/2180-9596
Fax: +49 (0)89/2180-17763
Email: annamaria.horvath@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Christoph Hilgert

Publications and Public Relations
Tel.: +49 (0)89/2180-9595
Fax: +49 (0)89/2180-17763
Email: christoph.hilgert@lmu.de

Dr. Kathrin Krogner-Kornalik

Publications and Public Relations
Tel.: +49 (0)89/2180-9594
Fax: +49 (0)89/2180-17763
Email: kathrin.krogner@lmu.de

Graduate Assistant:

Dannie Snyder

Graduate Assistants:

Astrid Heindel
Denise Trzka

 

Website

The LMU Munich website has been developed in collaboration with the following companies:

Infopark AG: Content Management System (CMS)
Haak & Nakat GmbH: Corporate Design (without LMU shorthand logogram)